Wednesday Work-in-Progress Round up

Here’s what I’m working on this Wednesday:

Fiber projects laid out in two rows.
Top Row (L to R): Processing 2017 Cotton, Making Vanilla Extract, Processing 2016 Cotton. Bottom Row (L to R): Plying yarn, Finishing Crochet Hooks, and Wonder Woman Wrap. Not pictured: Red Raspberry Leaf Dyed Pillowcases
Spinning and Knitting project
Hibernating Projects: Cotton Gradient Spin, Meditation Wrap (Mini Mania Scarf)

Going to try to get back into posting regularly… but we’ll see what happens. I’m not really any more stable health-wise than when I took my hiatus but I’m trying to re-start some of the hobbies I had dropped.

Leave a Reply

