Hello Again

Hello! It’s been a while hasn’t it? Wherever has November gone?  Probably eaten up by Grad school, as has been known to happen, though I still very much enjoy what I’m studying so that’s okay. With less time for other things I’ve had to put a few of my hobbies, including the blog, on hold so I make sure I don’t over-do things. I am still gardening, I am still crafting, and I am still running my Etsy shop (which will be having a sale this coming weekend!). Today though, I am taking a break from all that (okay, not the crafting) and just relaxing.

Knitting in front of a computer and mug of tea

Hopefully once I get the semester wrapped up I’ll have a bit more time (and desire) to write and be able to go back to posting regularly. Until then, may you all have a happy holidays! And remember, to take breaks of your own.

4 thoughts on “Hello Again

Leave a Reply

