A Little Bit of Luck

I know I’ve been a bit infrequent with my posting lately, but there’s a good reason. As the semester is coming to the close there have been a lot of lab reports and essay exams (Yes, you read that right, they’re take-home exams that consist of 7+ essays) assigned, so I’ve been writing those instead. Tomorrow we get our take-home final which is due next Tuesday, and after that I hope to be a bit more regular with posts. In the mean time, here are some four leaf cloves I found at the community garden work day on Saturday. May you have a lucky week!

Leave a Reply

