Instagram

Etsy Instagram

Well, I did it. I created an Instagram account for my Etsy shop. Right now I’m working on figuring out my way around the platform and how to do the whole hashtagging thing. Hopefully by the end of the month I’ll start posting more pictures of products and the process behind making them. If you have Instagram you can find me here (my username is expnumber2). I’ll try to spam your feed with shop stuff. If  you only want to see stuff that has to do with the shop then check out the #experimentno2etsy hashtag.

Leave a Reply

