It’s Open

Experiment No. 2 - Etsy Shop

After over two years of work and multiple delays, I am excited (and a little terrified) to announce that my Etsy shop Experiment No. 2 is now open!

If you have a chance, please take a look around and let me know what you think. This is just the beginning and I hope to make many improvements over the next several months (like adding international shipping). Right now there are a handful of listings up and I’ll be adding more on a regular basis. With the shop now open, I’m looking forward to getting back to designing and creating, the parts I really enjoy.

Here’s to another experiment!

Leave a Reply

