Slow and Steady…

…wins the race, hopefully anyways.

The past few weeks I’ve been working getting my Etsy shop Experiment No. 2 ready to open. This means writing item descriptions, calculating prices, and deciding on shop policies, all of which are going slowly. I had hoped to have everything done and the shop open by the first of December, but clearly that didn’t happen. I still have a bit more writing and editing to get done before I’m comfortable putting any listings up. I want to make sure I’m accurately depicting each of my items, since pictures can only show so much. I also need to figure out the aesthetics of the shop and take a few more pictures.

So yeah, I’m working on it.

Leave a Reply

