Plot Twist!

I know I said I was back from my hiatus, but I guess I lied. Sorry. I had planned to post regularly about food and plants and all sorts of wonderful things, but it seemed that my body had other plans. With the worsening of my health I’ve been forced to put all my energy into classes and daily tasks required to function (like making beds, washing dishes, cooking food) for the time being. I will be back, I promise, I just don’t know when.

Hope you all have a wonderful fall and winter!

Jen

Leave a Reply

