Hello! I’m back.

The move went well and I’m loving my new apartment. The kitchen is huge and I now have lots of space to work on school and Etsy stuff. The plants seem to like it too, as it gets much more sun than the old place. Now that I’m almost all unpacked and organized I hope to start updating the blog regularly again.

I do still have some posts that I wrote before the move that I have yet to publish (I edit most of my posts before they go public), so some of the coming posts may seem a bit, um, out of place, but hopefully they’ll still be relevant.

And, as always, if you have any comments, questions, or suggestions, please feel free to share them with me.

Hope you’re all having a wonderful September!

Leave a Reply

